ljohnson236 Profile Information

i like hanging out with friends & you
Age 24 From Schertz, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i won't be on here very much so my kik is jlauren985 and my instagram is lauren_v96. My hobbies are watching movies, hanging out with family and friends, go fishing, and hanging out with my dogs. Only looking for serious relationships.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

Which is your favorite television series?  
The Next Generation
What is your favorite movie?  
First Contact
Who is your favorite captain?  
James T. Kirk
What is your favorite faction?  
Klingon Empire
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
No
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  
No
Who is your favorite villain?  
dont have one

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
will say later when you get to know me
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
hanging out at a coffee shop, and then you kiss me. i really like romance, especially kissing and making out.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
to get married, have kids, get my college degree.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
dateline, supernatural and big bang theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
wizard of oz, peter pan and american graffiti
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
elvis, linda ronstadt, & bobbie gentry
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
maze runner series, divergent series, and once upon a time series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
doing whatever you're doing and seeing us having fun together

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i'm looking for gentlemen who will treat me with respect, who i can say i'm proud to be with her, and i care about her and his actions show it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close