OXBastetXO Profile Information

Geek Girl Rebecca
Age 47 From Altoona, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm am a Christian Geek who loves God and everything Geeky. I write for a website and love going to Cons, but most of all I love the Lord and being active in my Church!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

Which is your favorite television series?  
What is your favorite movie?  
The Wrath of Khan
Who is your favorite captain?  
James T. Kirk
What is your favorite faction?  
Klingon Empire
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  
Who is your favorite villain?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Senior Correspondent
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and something fun and lots of talking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Any kind of food I've never had before
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the person God wants me to be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who, Legion, Legends of Tomorrow
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, King Kong, The Mummy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Great Big Sea, The Cog Is Dead, House of Heroes
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Jane Eyre, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Jules Verne
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends at a convention

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who loves the Lord more than me and is a geek
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed