alaina Profile Information

Chapline Alaina Loves trek weddings
Age 38 From Lewisburg, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Chapline for the uss black star and hug science fiction geek of all medias
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Reverend, Exorcist , Sister, Chapline
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy, Strange, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I love the idea of finding a man i can take with me to convinctions when i do lectures , someone who will join in on gaming at cons and roleplaying at events.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to new places and learning new things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to finish my degree in theology and get a doctoral level degree in christain counsling to teach others about finding their own spirtual paths .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory , Star Trek and Doctor Who
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Princess Bride , Montey Python , Star Trek Search For Spock
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Electronic, Gospel, Industrial, Metal, New age, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul, I'm A Recording Artist
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Night Wish, Dragon Force , Trisha Yearwood
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hp Lovecraft, George R R Martian, Agtha Christie
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is going on walks , hanging out playing games, watching science fiction and animes , going to convinctions , watching movies and reading books comparing ideas , intellectual conversations , doing art related actives , talking programing with that speical someone:)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
That Geek Guy who is both intelligent in mind and someone fun to spend time with who is goofy fun but with some structure someone who loves being who they are and can enjoy lives every moment , Who will love going to geek actives with and will be a good example around children and their community . I belive money does not buy happiness and that true happiness comes from being around someone who you truley could see your self being with for all life time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close