VAtrekkie22932 Profile Information

Old School Trekkie
Age 50 From Charlottesville, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Author, artist, poet, and small business owner seeking like-minded Trekkie friends near Central Virginia.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Founder, Owner, and CEO
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be good that we plan a second.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to not be an a**hole, buy some land and build a cabin.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Star Trek, COPS, Forensic Files
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, New age, Pop, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mozart, Eartha Kitt, Tangerine Dream
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
All of them, all of them, and all of them.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to the library.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?