Smurph Profile Information

Spunky, Eclectic lady!
Age 46 From State College, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi! More of you ensigns need to fill out your profiles ;) Don't be afraid to message me!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)

More About You

Which is your favorite television series?  
The Next Generation
What is your favorite movie?  
First Contact
Who is your favorite captain?  
Jean-Luc Picard
What is your favorite faction?  
Ferengi Alliance
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction