Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Pidge1993 Profile Information

Entertaining fitness enthusiast
Age 31 From Lansing, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Someone who really enjoys a good story, and loves to discuss things with others.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Which is your favorite television series?  
What is your favorite movie?  
The Voyage Home
Who is your favorite captain?  
Kathryn Janeway
What is your favorite faction?  
Klingon Empire
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  
Who is your favorite villain?  
Borg Queen


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Staff Writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Get a book published
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a carnival

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can be myself around. I want to be exposed to new things as well.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date