Letty1265 Profile Information

Warp Speed Ahead!
Age 55 From Lake Wales, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Seeking mature like-minded soul to explore the final frontier with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Horse, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Which is your favorite television series?  
The Original Series
What is your favorite movie?  
The Wrath of Khan
Who is your favorite captain?  
James T. Kirk
What is your favorite faction?  
United Federation Of Planets
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  
Who is your favorite villain?  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Science teacher
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just something casual. Just to meet and see if there is cause for a second meeting.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang gliding, zip lining.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Star Trek
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date