Christal1974 Profile Information

Fair Maiden seeking knight
Age 46 From Wayne, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Science Fiction fan and enjoy going to sci-fi movie. I look forward to seeing Warcraft, Tarzan and the New Star Track movie. I am a huge music fan and enjoy all types' music genres: Rock (Florence and the Machine, U2, and 30 Seconds to Mars. ), Jazz ( Scott Joplin, Nina Simone, and Kenny G ), Classical (a piano concert by Liszt or a Violin Concerto by Pablo Sarasate), and Broadway soundtracks. I play the viola and violin as a hobby. This is where my love of music comes from, and why, I have varying taste in musical styles. I also enjoy curling up with a good sci-fi book, and right now I'm in the middle of reading another Simon Greene novel and just finished Karen Marie Moning "Blood Moon." I am a bit of a foodie. I enjoy going to book stores and science fiction fairs; as well as going to Plays, Museums, and Poetry Events. Men willing to chat over the phone rather than 100 e-mails, earn extra points!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

Which is your favorite television series?  
The Original Series
Who is your favorite captain?  
Jean-Luc Picard
What is your favorite faction?  
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Sociology Instructor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for pizza and talking.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
. I am looking for a male who is kind and understand. I want to meet a male who respects his family and other relationships. I am searching for a partner who is educated, humorous, loyal, caring, and an honest person. I am interested in getting to know you as a person. I also like to be introduced to new activities and new experiences that you enjoy.I'm seeking an honest man who lives nearby, and can appreciate a woman who is loyal and honest. Men willing to chat over the phone rather than 100 e-mails, earn extra points!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed